What Classic Cars are cheap and cheap to insure?

What Classic Cars are cheap and cheap to insure?

I’m coming up to a point in my life when I need to buy a car. (16 years old UK). I want to get a classic car like a classic VW Beetle or an Austin Mini, something with real character and not a typical first car like a Peugeot 106. Have you any suggestions on some cheap cars to insure and ones that you can buy the car for less than about 600-700 used? Thanks.

ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this web site where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2winsenetmeme

RELATED FAQS:
What would be the best companies to buy health insurance?
i am 62 years old and will need health insurance

Could anyone tell me a cheap reliable 125cc motobike with cheap insurance ?
Could anyone tell me a cheap reliable 125cc motobike with cheap insurance ?

"If car insurance cost more than the average salary, would it be smart to have tax-dollars pay for it?"
~ This is a comparison to the healthcare issue. Medical costs are way higher here than anywhere in the world and there’s really no reason for it. Except that malpractice insurance (read: insurance) is many, MANY times higher than anywhere else. ."

How is your experience with progressive auto insurance?
they seem to have good rates and all from the places ive looked so far and everything but really im still new to this so is their coverage good? ive been on my grandparents insurance which is state farm so do they stand up to them are they better same worse?

Is it possible to cancel car insurance mid policy?
I am paying in monthly instalments, can I just cancel the direct debit?"

Now i know i need insurance?
but know what kind of insurance would i need because these are only 14 ft jhon boats

What are the best health insurance plans in Massachusetts?
…for individuals available through the Mass Health Connector?

I’m 16 and Parents Just Bought me a Chrysler 300….. I have to Pay Insurance?
I live in Arizona

Is there any life insurance available for someone terminally ill?
My dad has the last stage of COPD and can die anything. Is there any life insurance available out there?

Would i be to pay for car insurance?
oki so i am on a low wage 447 a month i can get a cheap car i.e ford focus etc etc and wanted to know would about 220 a month cover a monthly cost of car insurance once i have done my test and what not i am also 21 and i could potentially get a black box but would rather avoid one due to the area i live in (other drivers acting like **** and braking hard)

What kind of car insurance can i obtain?
I am 20 years old and i live in California. I have a driver’s license but no car. I have heard that there is a type of insurance policy that can cover any car that I drive that is not of my own. Does anyone know which policy that is and from which agency is it from. Also if its an expensive one.

How much is average health insurance in London?
I am a 19 year old female moving to London to be an au pair. I will need health insurance since I will not be living with my parents. About how much will it cost? I have no major illnesses.

What are the cheapest cars to insure for a 17 year old boy with just 1 month of obtaining a full uk driving?
license my budget for the car is 500-2000 for my first car im going to be looking at getting insured under a parents name with over 20 years of driving experience but they dont want to put no claims down on my insurance so i will be a additional driver. Please give me a big list of cars you suggest within my budget to purchase a car for 500-2000 pounds as i dont have a car yet and need a cheap one for a run around and i need cheap insurance. the insurance has to cost 2500 maximum for the cars you suggest

Newborn Health Insurance?
If I missed the enrollment period for health insurance changes through my state and my baby is due in May, can I still enroll him when he is born? I want to be sure he has good health benefits. I work as a teacher through the state and they deduct the amount we pay out of our check however I won’t receive any checks in June and July so I am not sure how that will work either unless my provider makes me pay up front out of pocket. Will there be a fee for missing the enrollment?"

"If I report a cracked windshield and make a claim for a replacement, will my insurance rate go up?"
I’d like to get the windshield fixed, but I’m concerned the amount I save by having the insurance company pay for it will be less than the extra amount I might end up paying in increased fees. Should I just pay to replace it myself, avoid reporting it and not risk increased insurance payments?"

Are the Smart Fortwo car’s insurance cheaper?
it got good crash ratings and a cheap car.

What do you think of the ’08 Ford Fusion?
Insurance is cheap enough on em

Someone stole my iPhone 5c on sprint and I have insurance how much roughly will it be to get a new one through insurance.?
Someone stole my iPhone 5c on sprint and I have insurance how much roughly will it be to get a new one through insurance.?

Teen license insurance?
oh sorry forgot. i live in oregon would probably be driving a 200? ford taurus. i have great grades and am 17 year old girl.

Including Teen on Auto Insurance?
Is it okay for a parent to get it insured under their name, and not include the child’s name so the cost is lower?"

What are the groups for car insurance?
What are the groups for car insurance?

Insurance question?
I am on my mums insurence on her car (so she’s the main driver) and my dad is also insured on the car, is it legal to go out driving with him in the car and even tho I’m on my mums insurence?"

How can i get very cheap health insurance?
i am 18 yrs old, i go to school and i work at a place that doesnt have insurance and i really need to go to get my teeth pulled and i need to go to the doc for my stomach… how can i get free or very cheap health insurance?? cause i have no MONEY!!"

How much would insurance cost for a 16 Y/O Girl with a 1997 Nissan Maxima GLE?
I’m buying a Maxima and I’m turning 17 in February. I plan on getting the car on the road next month and I have a 10% discount from my driving school for taking drivers ed. How much would insurance cost (roughly) per month for a 16 year old girl with a 1997 Nissan Maxima GLE?

Questions about health insurance?
I took my eye exam couple months ago, and now i need change my insurance company, so my question is can i take my eye exam again?"
What Classic Cars are cheap and cheap to insure?
I’m coming up to a point in my life when I need to buy a car. (16 years old UK). I want to get a classic car like a classic VW Beetle or an Austin Mini, something with real character and not a typical first car like a Peugeot 106. Have you any suggestions on some cheap cars to insure and ones that you can buy the car for less than about 600-700 used? Thanks.
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this web site where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2winsenetmeme
How much does horse insurance cost?
The horse would just be a trail horse that costs $800.00 or less. (not some super high quality horse) It just need to be general liability insurance, in case she kicks someone or causes any property damages. I’m only asking because my friends landlord told them they could only keep a horse at there house if they got it insured. I’ve never had to insure a horse before."

How does USA car insurance works for a European traveler?
Next summer I’ve planned to go the States, start somewhere in Florida, buy a camper and travel around the states for 5 months. To be clear: I’m a 22 year old guy from the Netherlands, with a Dutch driving license (I’m able to get an international driving license). Ofcourse I need to get insurance for this camper, which I consider to be somewhere problematic since: – my age (23 when I get there) – no postal address – no social security number – no family or close friends in the area to work things out with – want to be able to travel through all of the states (each state having different laws) How does this work, am I able to get an insurance for this?"

What is the cheapest car insurance in michigan?
I am looking for cheap car insurance I live in battle creek mi. I am 22 years old and on ssi. I have autism diagnosis. And I want to be able to get a car I do not have a license right now. But can get one social worker told me that. I would be allowed to drive. I do not own a car right now. But I have $2000 save up for a car. Before I take anymore steps I need to find out if i can afford insurance. I have about $30-$45 to spend a month on insurance for a car. That cost about $2000 I only need the bare minimum that will allow me to drive with a license legally. Dose anyone know where in i can get cheap car insurance? Any help would be greatly appreciated.Thanks

What is average Annual homeowners insurance premium in Oklahoma?
Homeowners Insurance

Whats a low insurance rate for 18 year old for a 1991 honda civic?
I shopped around for low insurance and the lowest i got was about $300 per month for 1991 4 door honda civic. is there any other lower insurance for this car ? its kind of old but i heard that hondas are heavy on insurance. if it is, what car is low on insurance for a first timer car and insurance. im 18 years old, i got my g2 in april, i took driving school, and i never had auto insurance. can someone help me out"

How much information can car insurance companies see when you get a quote?
I let my car insurance lapse about a year ago and have been driving without it (I know, not good) and my girlfriends dad is an agent here in ohio. he asked to quote and i gave him my information… can he see that i dont have insurance? what about my credit report?"

Insurance on a vehicle that’s registered but not running?
Insurance on a vehicle that’s registered but not running?

Can I have group insurance for my entire family ?
Can I have group insurance for my entire family ?

Motor/Car Insurance Database.?
I have Bought my insurance with a company over the phone/online. I was just wondering how long it will take for the insurance deatails to get onto the MID As i need to tax the vehicle. Thank you!

What is the average cost for international health insurance?
I plan to go to china for a few years and would really like to know what the average cost to a major medical insurance policy.

What is the cheapest health insurance that works with bad credit?
What is the cheapest health insurance that works with bad credit?

Asking all female drivers under 25- Whats a cheap car insurer?
Asking all female drivers under 25!! Does anyone know of or have been with any cheap car insurance companies? Ive already checked quite a few but they seem really expensive…Please help!

Do I really need auto insurance in Miami Florida?
Auto insurance is really expensive, do I really need it? I live in Miami, Florida and prices on auto insurance are through the roof. Can I get in any really serious trouble if I drive without auto insurance for a while until I can actually afford it. "

Starting your own auto insurance agency?
I want to be able to work with different auto insurance companies so i can find the best coverage and/or be able to offer the cheapest coverage. any advise? thanks for your help.

Cheap insurance cars?
What new-ish cars (about 2008 onwards) are amongst the cheapest to insure for a 17 year old male? Not really looking at a stereotypical first car like a Corsa or Clio etc. I know insurance isn’t cheap, but what cars have the cheapest available?"

Has anyone heard of Auto Plus Insurance of Miami Florida? I have heard they are the Best in Florida.?
Has anyone heard of Auto Plus Insurance out of Miami Florida? I have been told several times that they provide the best customer service at the most affordable price. I am moving soon to Miami Dade Florida and my current auto insurance company doesn’t provide insurance in the state of Florida. I prefer a small family owned and operated auto insurance agency that I can actually pick up the phone and speak with my agent not get a automated system trying to talk to me. Can anyone help?

Car insurance?
i am currently insured and my policy expires on July 1st. I don’t want my policy to renew so I called to tell them not to renew it. They said ok…and they wouldn’t take out the June 1st payment. (I pay monthly). I just bought my new policy with a different company and I want that policy to start on June 31st. I made the down payment today but my next payment with that company isn’t until July 31st. Basically I’m really confused….but there is probably some logical explanation. I’m not going to have any gap in coverage but I feel like I’m getting a free month of car insurance just because I switched companies.

Mustang GT Insurance?
I am now 15 and 9 months and when i turn 16 and 9 months around May next year i would like to get a new 2015 Mustang GT for 32k. There is a problem. My mom is worried about how much she will have to pay for insurance so i would like to get an estimate from you guys before asking her to call the insurance company. By the way we are from Poland( I am first generation born in New York Brooklyn now in Maryland). I was thinking maybe she could just tell the insurance company she is buying a second car for herself to maybe keep the insurance company from knowing its for a 16 year old they wont be able to trust.(Even though i have been driving my Mom’s Camry for a few years now and am beyond responsible enough.) I was hoping below a 100$/month? (P.S. She is very responsible and had never been in an accident caused by her fault so her insurance company trusts her and i believe she is with Erie Insurance now after she switched from Geico who were overcharging her for the house coverage i believe…)

Can I reduce my Home Insurance cost after two claims>?
LAST YEAR I HAD TWO CLAIMS DUE TO A FIRE ON MY GARAGE. ONE I HAD TO REBUILD THE ENTIRE GARAGE, THE 2ND WAS JUST MINIMAL DAMAGE, BUT IT STILL RREQUIREDPAYMENT, I BEEN SHOPPING AROUND FOR HOME IINSURANCE BUT EVERYONE GIVES ME DOUBLE THE RATES I HAD BEFORE. I NOW PAY 2,400 A YEAR, WHO CAN TAKE ME FOR MUCH LESS. SEEMS LIKE THE COMPANIES TALK TO EACH OTHER. I NOW HAVE ALL STATE, PLEASE HELP! ANYONE SELL CHEAP HOME INSURANCE"

Which is the policy number on my united healthcare insurance card?
Is it the member id or the group number? thanks!

Life insurance on parents?
My parents are in their 60’s now. My wife and I simply don’t have the money to pay for their funerals and their expenses when they pass and they certainly don’t have any money to hand down to us as they are living pay check to pay check now. I have spoken to them about obtaining insurance and they are on board with the idea, but my general question is let’s say I take out two insurance policies, one for each of them for let’s say 1 million dollars each. Would I then get 2 million dollars in the event of their death? Not trying to be morbid here, just trying to be realistic. I will have significant bills to pay off with their funerals, their house, their cars, etc. Do life insurance companies do this, knowing their policy holders will eventually die? This seems like a great deal for the customer, but not the insurance company, so what’s the catch?"

Car Insurance Questions?
How Much Would Car Insurance Cost Approximatly For A 27 Yr Old Male With An Owned Vehicle? Do You Pay Every Month Or How Does It Work?

How much would car insurance cost??????
16 yearold female in north carolina….how much would car insurance be for a pontiac solstice and a jeep grand cheerokee both paid off. give me amounts not wesites’

What would be insurance on this car?
I want to get this car http://autos.yahoo.com/used-cars/porsche-boxster-cars9383421;_ylt=AuxeS5bbXvapuk4oZXlD95JbVI54;_ylv=3?sortcol=absoluterank&sortdir=down&listingtype=used&model=&make=porsche&distance=any The price is great, but how mh would te insurance be? For a 16 year old"

"What would health insurance catagorize a house call"" as?"""
I was on vacation, and got very sick. Small rural area, options were low, so the concierge referred Mobile physician housecall care to the hotel room. they did not take insurance, but told me to submit it to my insurance. I don’t know what to put on the claim form??? not an office visit…E.R.? urgent care?? help please…thank you"
What Classic Cars are cheap and cheap to insure?
I’m coming up to a point in my life when I need to buy a car. (16 years old UK). I want to get a classic car like a classic VW Beetle or an Austin Mini, something with real character and not a typical first car like a Peugeot 106. Have you any suggestions on some cheap cars to insure and ones that you can buy the car for less than about 600-700 used? Thanks.
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this web site where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2winsenetmeme

Leave a comment